
I am convinced that this is a picture of the Palin Family Christmas. Convinced. Except that the unwanted pregnancies are missing.
So I think I have officially had enough of Sarah Palin. At first glance, you see her as an uneducated, moose-shooting, undeserving hockey mom of a candidate/governor. Then you realize that she is so much worse. So much dumber. And unbelievably more hypocritical than you could have ever imagined. She needs to just go away. And eventually she will. She will go back to Wasilla or some other Alaskan town and look forward to being a grandmother. A grandmother who forgot to tell her daughter about condoms. But she won't go away soon enough. She needs to just shut the fuck up. Shut the fuck up. Shut the fuck...up. As the McCain/Palin campaign has completely fallen apart, she has now begun filling the role of attack dog. Sorry, "maverick" attack dog. Instead of talking about anything of substance, or anything dealing with actual political issues, Palin's main reason for breathing lately has been to attack the character of Obama. A sad, desperate attempt by a woman who really has no idea that she is being used simply as a puppet for a Republican campaign. Or maybe she does know. I betcha she does. The next time I want to hear Sarah Palin talk about anyone else's character is shortly after she marries a man who has never been a member of the Alaskan Independence Party. Until then, I really don't think she has anything to say. I think Mrs. Palin would spend her time more wisely by putting together an updated list of all the books she wants banned at the Wasilla library.
You already lost Pennsylvania, please don't come here Sarah, please. I hate your guts soo much.
I think now would be a really good time to mention John McCain as well. What a horrible old man this guy is. I don't care how much of a P.O.W. he is, he has sold out everything he was as a man. He went from being a straight-talking senator who one could actually call a "maverick," to a hard party-liner who is using the same people to run his campaign that Bush used in order to beat him in 2000. John McCain and his overuse of the word maverick has actually pissed off the Maverick family...pissed off Mavericks. That is a sad state of affairs.
Oh, and I forgot to say it again...fuck off Sarah Palin. I can't stand you anymore. You make me sick.
This whole thing is a sad state of affairs. If I fall asleep, don't wake me up.
1 comment:
I enjoyed the link to the Maverick family article... I was expecting a random stock photo of an angered, screaming family.... but the mental visual of a griping old lady holding her fist and possibly a middle finger or two up to the tv every time Mccain/Palin use the word is SOO much better.
Post a Comment