Monday, January 5, 2009

Little Big League.














I haven't posted a blog for about two months. I don't know why I am writing this. It is late and I am bored. But this is probably the most interesting thing that I have seen in some time. Article found by clicking here.


Is it just me or did you instantly think of the picture above?



I am sorry, but I think that is soo funny. I mean, if you are the owner of the Minnesota Twins, and you die, you should expect people to quickly overlook your death and just imagine a baseball team having a child for a manager.

Oh, and in case you are bored (and at home) then you should probably google image search the term "little big league." The first five or so pictures are screen shots from the movie like you see above or the movie poster. The next picture that shows up, and I am not surprised anymore by this, is a picture of a male orgy in a locker room.


Now for the educational part of this blog. Practice SAT question of the day.

If cat:kitten :: "Little Big League": _____?

A.) Childrens baseball league
B.) Major league baseball played by midgets
C.) Movie from 1994
D.) Locker room full of men grabbing dicks and kissing

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

The Chinese.

"Oh yeah. I smell Chinese. The food that is, not the people."

-Co-worker

I do honestly wonder sometimes if Obama can win Pennsylvania, considering the general populace that inhabits most of Western Pennsylvania. Not saying that I think there is anything wrong with this quote though, because it is hilarious. Although, you would think yinzer's would vote for Obama because he is black. And we do love our black and gold.


Literally...we love the black and gold to our grave.














Yes, that is a man's funeral. Spent on a recliner watching the Steelers, under his Steelers blanket.


Sadly enough, if you just search google images for "yinzer", this is one of the first pictures to come up.

Monday, October 27, 2008

The Socialists and Forgotten Remarks.

Socialism. Yeah, it sounds pretty good. But, I don't by any means advocate that we become a socialist society. The idea of capitalism is right up my alley. Until a bunch of money hungry fucks ruin it for everyone. So when capitalism goes unchecked for so long (see distribution of wealth in America/The World), yeah, a little bit of socialism infused into society is a good thing in my opinion. But not if you were listening to any Republican talk during the past few weeks. Socialism has become this country's greatest threat since we had a presidential candidate who was okay with gays getting civil unions (Early September), or a presidential candidate who has "ties" to a 1960's terrorist (Mid July - Early September), or one who doesn't wear an American flag lapel pin (Some time long ago - Mid July). If you are a conservative right now, and that is what you say...you honestly suck. Just say something worthwhile. Anything. Tell me that you don't like big government. Tell me why. Then tell me why you think that way; considering that by many accounts George Bush has been running the biggest government of all time. Tell me why you don't think the healthcare system will work. Tell me you are racist, fuck, it is better than you telling me that Obama is going to make everything socialist. Which is no doubt what you heard Sarah Palin say, or what Hannity told you last night. Tell me one good reason why anyone should actually vote for John McCain. Is his tax plan going to benefit me? No. Will his healthcare plan work for me? No. Will his environmental policies change how America uses it's resources? No. But we will in fact have more resources, because there is nothing like that sweet black gold off of our shores which we will have in our hands. Mmmm.

Just say something. Until then, cling to your guns and your religion. Haha. I was soo happy that Obama said that. It made me love him so much more.

Short lesson in capitalism for any independent in Ohio that happens to stumble across my blog: You have, no, had a job at a manufacturing plant in...let's say Cincinnati. You made a decent wage. Paid bills. Then, you lose your job. Now, the job you had is overseas and being worked by someone in China or Japan. They will work for less than you. Therefore; the company will make more money. Since we have lots of free trade agreements in place, the company has no reason to not follow through with this course of action. Vote capitalism this November. Vote McCain.

Okay...this truely was a rant. I won't even lie to you and tell you I had good intentions. I was just thoroughly sick of hearing the same old shit from the same old people. One week left...please God make it go quick.


And for a column which I found entertaining and funny, read this.

It pretty much sums up the entire socialism debate. Just wait until the "liberal news media" gets their hands on these quotes, it will be everywhere. Oh, wait, no it won't. Probably because neither the Tribune-Review or the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette had a headline today about the Obama rally at the Mellon Arena.

And since I usually have a picture, and because this blog has been ranty. New word. Here is something to make you smile....



The Abraham Licoln Mii!

Friday, October 17, 2008

The Mark-ass Mark













Yeah, that last post was supposed to be about this guy, the guy on the right, but Blogger didn't feel like including the information. So here you go.

Joe Wurzelbacher. "Joe the Plumber." The new Joe six-pack. I wish he was the Joe that never happened, or the Joe that never was. You were never really going to buy any business, were you Joe? I hate this guy. The fact that I have to hear about this guy at all makes me want to dig out my eyeballs and and pour scalding hot water into my sockets. And even though Joe is "nowhere near" buying the business he proposed, he still asked the question anyways. Hell, the guy is from Toledo, so he is used to not being anywhere near anything anyways. Therefore: you, Joe, are my "mark-ass mark" of the month.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Thursday, October 9, 2008

The Art.

Because McCain is a terrible waste of an old man.
Because Palin is horrible, dumb, and a big bitch.
Because you want change.
Because you want change you can believe in.

Those are all valid reasons to vote for Barack Obama. However, if the four of you who look at my blog are still undecided as for whom you will cast your vote for in this election, why not vote because of art. I guarantee you that John McCain does not inspire are the way Barack Obama does.

Take a look...get you some. (art that is)

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

The F*ck Off Sarah Palin

Ah Christmas, a time for giving, a time for reflection, and a time for family. Nothing like gathering around the old Christmas tree and brandishing your newest assault rifle.















I am convinced that this is a picture of the Palin Family Christmas. Convinced. Except that the unwanted pregnancies are missing.


So I think I have officially had enough of Sarah Palin. At first glance, you see her as an uneducated, moose-shooting, undeserving hockey mom of a candidate/governor. Then you realize that she is so much worse. So much dumber. And unbelievably more hypocritical than you could have ever imagined. She needs to just go away. And eventually she will. She will go back to Wasilla or some other Alaskan town and look forward to being a grandmother. A grandmother who forgot to tell her daughter about condoms. But she won't go away soon enough. She needs to just shut the fuck up. Shut the fuck up. Shut the fuck...up. As the McCain/Palin campaign has completely fallen apart, she has now begun filling the role of attack dog. Sorry, "maverick" attack dog. Instead of talking about anything of substance, or anything dealing with actual political issues, Palin's main reason for breathing lately has been to attack the character of Obama. A sad, desperate attempt by a woman who really has no idea that she is being used simply as a puppet for a Republican campaign. Or maybe she does know. I betcha she does. The next time I want to hear Sarah Palin talk about anyone else's character is shortly after she marries a man who has never been a member of the Alaskan Independence Party. Until then, I really don't think she has anything to say. I think Mrs. Palin would spend her time more wisely by putting together an updated list of all the books she wants banned at the Wasilla library.

You already lost Pennsylvania, please don't come here Sarah, please. I hate your guts soo much.

I think now would be a really good time to mention John McCain as well. What a horrible old man this guy is. I don't care how much of a P.O.W. he is, he has sold out everything he was as a man. He went from being a straight-talking senator who one could actually call a "maverick," to a hard party-liner who is using the same people to run his campaign that Bush used in order to beat him in 2000. John McCain and his overuse of the word maverick has actually pissed off the Maverick family...pissed off Mavericks. That is a sad state of affairs.

Oh, and I forgot to say it again...fuck off Sarah Palin. I can't stand you anymore. You make me sick.




This whole thing is a sad state of affairs. If I fall asleep, don't wake me up.